Booking Details


Related Bookings
DateEvent StartEvent EndReserved StartReserved EndTitleLocationGroup Name
9/7/2019 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
9/12/2019 Thu
4:00 PM5:00 PM4:00 PM5:00 PMSNO Meeting Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
9/13/2019 Fri
12:00 PM12:00 AM12:00 PM12:00 AMStudent Activities crafts 5p-8p in lairFox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
9/14/2019 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMBOTFox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
9/19/2019 Thu
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMcommunity fair back up/ wing night 7-9pFox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
9/20/2019 Fri
5:00 PM10:00 PM5:00 PM10:00 PMMagician Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
9/21/2019 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
10/11/2019 Fri
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities / dance in lair 8p-12pFox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
10/12/2019 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/2/2020 Thu
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/3/2020 Fri
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/4/2020 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/9/2020 Thu
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/10/2020 Fri
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/11/2020 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/16/2020 Thu
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/17/2020 Fri
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/18/2020 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/23/2020 Thu
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/24/2020 Fri
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/25/2020 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
4/30/2020 Thu
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
5/1/2020 Fri
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK
5/2/2020 Sat
12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AM12:00 AMStudent Activities Fox Auditorium/ Bengal's Lair Student Affairs/UMFK