Booking Details


Related Bookings
DateEvent StartEvent EndReserved StartReserved EndTitleLocationGroup Name
2/28/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
3/6/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
3/13/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
3/27/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/3/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/10/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/17/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/24/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
5/1/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
5/8/2020 Fri
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309 (5005) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 2Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office