Booking Details


Related Bookings
DateEvent StartEvent EndReserved StartReserved EndTitleLocationGroup Name
2/20/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
2/27/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
3/5/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
3/12/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
3/26/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/2/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/9/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/16/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/23/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
4/30/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office
5/7/2020 Thu
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 309L (4943) Holistic Health Assessment Lab 1Nadeau Nursing Simulation Room 109Registrar's Office