Booking Details


Related Bookings
DateEvent StartEvent EndReserved StartReserved EndTitleLocationGroup Name
2/25/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
3/3/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
3/10/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
3/24/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
3/31/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
4/7/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
4/14/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
4/21/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
4/28/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office
5/5/2020 Tue
8:00 AM10:50 AM8:00 AM10:50 AMNUR 202L Fundamentals of Nursing Lab IINadeau Hall/Nursing Simulation Room 105Registrar's Office